Ummm… That wouldn’t be the colors bleeding…

As I was finishing up last Sunday’s 5-miler, I noticed a mysterious pink splotch on the white toe of my new pink and white Asics.  (here’s a stock photo of my new sneaks)
Asics
 
I shrugged it off as the color on the shoes bleeding from my sloppy wet runs of the previous week.  When I got home, I took off my shoes and realized that it wasn’t the color bleeding…
 
DSC01937
 
Ummm…  That would be my three wee little toes!!
 
DSC01938
 
ROAD WARRIOR!!!!!    AAAAARRRRRGGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!!!
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ummm… That wouldn’t be the colors bleeding…

  1. JASON JENNIFER says:

    That is just gross!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. JASON JENNIFER says:

    gross gross gross!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  i didn’t know you were a twin!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment