I’m not doing it. I’m not doing it. I’m not doing it.

I don’t care that NKOTB are back on tour.  I don’t care that Katie Holmes is doing it.  I’m NOT GOING TO ROLL MY JEANS THIS FALL.katie_holmes_500x375
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m not doing it. I’m not doing it. I’m not doing it.

  1. Erin says:

    KARMA !!!!!
     
    A co-worker and I were talking about growing up in the 80/90’s, I told her how the "California Cuff" was in. I proceded to cuff my pants like it was ’93 all over again!!!
     
    Then later I had a client, and the gal who works at the gym said she was going to an 80’s party this weekend- so I mentioned the cuffing , and how cool Gibaud jeans were. She goes to me- "What are Gibauds?"- Chalk that one up to Erin’s "Feeling OLd" blog!

  2. Beth says:

    So I should hold off on buying stock in the safety pin market?! Beth 

Leave a comment